Knowledge Base ApprovalMax ApprovalMax Administration Account management

            What happens when the trial ends?

            Every trial version expires after 30 days and it will not be possible to create new approval requests, modify workflows, etc. after that.

            If you add an ApprovalMax Organisation that has been configured in trial mode originally to a paid subscription, all its data will be kept. Please refer to How to start a paid subscription.

            If you do not proceed with a paid subscription and would like your data to be removed, please contact us on support@approvalmax.com .

            Updated: 02 Mar 2019 01:34 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0