How to delete (offboard) users in ApprovalMax (stand-alone)

How to delete (offboard) users in ApprovalMax (stand-alone)

The Offboarding feature allows you to delete (offboard) users without leaving unnecessary traces that could block other operations in this Organisation. You can also replace offboarded users in their role as authors of requests in the workflows.

For details, please refer to the articles about Xero-connected Organisations or QuickBooks Online connected Organisations.
    • Related Articles

    • How to delete (offboard) a user in ApprovalMax (QuickBooks Online)

      What is the Offboarding feature? The Offboarding feature allows you to delete (offboard) users without leaving unnecessary traces that would block other operations in this Organisation. You can also replace offboarded users in their role as authors ...
    • How to delete (offboard) a user in ApprovalMax (Xero)

      What is the Offboarding feature? The Offboarding feature allows you to delete (offboard) users without leaving unnecessary traces that would block other operations in this Organisation. You can also replace offboarded users in their role as authors ...
    • Can I bulk add users?

      Yes, adding a large number of users in one step is easily possible. You'll find a detailed description here: How can I add users in ApprovalMax?
    • Roles in ApprovalMax (stand-alone)

      There are two types of roles in ApprovalMax: Organisation-based roles and Request-based roles. A user in ApprovalMax can have one Organisation-based role and at the same time be assigned to several Request-based roles. In this case, the authorities ...
    • Stand-alone getting started guide

      What is a stand-alone workflow? Stand-alone workflows are not connected to any online accounting platform. They can be used for the approval of any request or document, e.g. contract approval, capital expenditure (CapEx), supplier approval, request ...