Once the All Features trial is over for an Organisation, ApprovalMax will send an automated email to all Administrators of this Organisation, reminding them that the All Features trial has expired. For Administrators who are also the Account Owner, an upgrade button will be available.
In the Billing & Subscriptions section, the status field for Organisations trying all features will change from "On an active subscription" to "On an active subscription, All Features trial has expired".
The information bar at the top will show the message "Trial expired - upgrade to a higher tier plan, or close the information block".
Please note: This article applies to our classic subscription model. If your Organisation is on Tiered Usage-Based Pricing, see the TUP version of this article instead.