Skip to main content

How will I be notified when my All Features trial ends?

During your ApprovalMax trial, both Account Owner and Account Managers will receive automated email notifications to help track the trial status.

Notifications include:

  • When the trial period has started

  • Reminders that the trial will end soon (10, 5, and 1 day before expiration)

  • Confirmation that the trial has ended

Once the trial is over:

  • All Administrators and the Account Owner of the Organisation will receive an automated email reminder that the trial has expired

  • If an Administrator is also the Account Owner, an Upgrade button will be available directly in their email

  • In the Organisations tab under Billing & Subscriptions, the AFT icon in the Plan column will disappear:

Did this answer your question?