Skip to main content

Can I access the Advanced Features data after the trial ends?

After the trial period ends, the main navigation menu will display all Vendor and Contact approvals in read-only mode.
​

You'll still be able to view previously submitted requests with the status Approved, Rejected or Cancelled.
​

On the Workflows page, all Advanced workflows will be deactivated and inactive.


​


​


​


​

Did this answer your question?