Skip to main content

Why do I see a Trial Expired message?

The Trial Expires / Trial Expired message appears to those who created a trial Organisation in ApprovalMax and set up approval workflows for this Organisation, or were added as an Administrator for a trial Organisation created in someone else's account.
​
This message is usually gone after the purchase of an ApprovalMax subscription but sometimes it keeps showing.


​
​Reasons for this message popping up include:
​

  • A subscription was purchased but not automatically activated because of an error during the purchasing process, or due to a technical error​
    ​

  • A subscription was purchased but not all trial Organisations were added to it. You can retire/delete Organisations that you don’t need any more to make sure they won’t trigger this message
    ​​

  • You are added as an Administrator for another trial Organisation which doesn’t belong to your account. In this case, you'll see the Contact Owner button​
    ​

  • You never intended to set up an approval workflow yourself (because the Administrator does that for you) and started a trial by mistake

Please contact us, if you need any help resolving this issue.


​

Did this answer your question?