Skip to main content

How can I stop syncing Xero budgets?

You can easily deactivate budgets:
​


Or, you can disable budget syncing with Xero any time:
​


​

If you don’t want to see budgets that are not active in ApprovalMax, you'll need to delete them in Xero (https://central.xero.com/s/article/Delete-a-budget) and then sync the changes to ApprovalMax.
​


​


​

Did this answer your question?