User login lockout policy

            Users are locked out if they make multiple failed login attempts. This is done to prevent the brute forcing of user passwords.

            Users will be able to retry logging in after 30 minutes.

            Other sessions (in the mobile app) will not be interrupted.

            Irrespective of which part of the information is wrong, login name or password, the same error message will be displayed.
            Updated: 07 Mar 2019 07:35 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0