Knowledge Base ApprovalMax ApprovalMax for Xero Xero connection

            Can I reconnect to a different Xero organisation?

            When connected to your accounting system, the ApprovalMax Organisation establishes a one-to-one relationship with its connected organisation in Xero.

            Once the connection with a particular organisation has been activated, it is not possible to reconnect the same ApprovalMax Organisation to another Xero organisation due to technical reasons.

            So, for example, if you first tried ApprovalMax by connecting to a demo organisation in Xero, then you'll need to create a new ApprovalMax Organisation and connect this one to a live Xero organisation.




            Updated: 26 Feb 2019 04:25 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0