Advanced Matching: When does a matching get automatically removed?
A matching gets automatically removed if:
- A Bill is voided / deleted / rejected (the resolution becomes "Cancelled" OR the resolution becomes "Rejected")
- A Purchase Order is cancelled / deleted (the resolution becomes "Cancelled")
- The supplier is not the same anymore
- The currency is not the same anymore
- The date has been changed (matching to a retrospective Purchase Order is not enabled). * The Bill should be issued on the same day as the Purchase Order or at a later date.