When can I accept an invitation to a business account?

When can I accept an invitation to a business account?

It is only possible for users to accept an invitation to a business account if they:
  1. Do not have their own business account
  2. Have not been added to any other business account
A user's data (except their email address) is visible to other business account managers and owners only after the user has accepted the invitation. 

    • Related Articles

    • How to invite a user to "Practice staff"

      Adding users to a business account is similar to adding users to the product but only available to account owners and account managers. By default, users are added with the member role. This is how you add users to "Practice staff" in ApprovalMax: Go ...
    • Business account roles

      The account owner is a registered person who created an account. They can apply for Partner status, have access to the Partner Portal and Practice staff, invite users and assign their role, send out invitations to certifications, add ...
    • How to accept an invitation to the Partner Portal

      Accept invitations in the avatar menu Messages about an invitation to the Partner Portal appear in the avatar menu of authorised users who have a profile, and received one or more invitations to a business account. Click on your Avatar in the top ...
    • What is "Practice staff"?

      This feature allows the account owner/account manager to add users to a Partner account (i.e. business account with approved Partner status) and gives them certain access to Practice staff members, the subscriptions and Organisations management, and ...
    • Does the invitation link to an Organisation expire?

      No, the invitation link to an Organisation does not expire.