What happens if I delete the workflow? (Stand-alone)

What happens if I delete the workflow? (Stand-alone)

If you accidentally delete your workflow, it is not possible to recover it, unfortunately.
You can create a new workflow from scratch or copy/adjust it.


    • Related Articles

    • Getting started guide for stand-alone workflows

      What is a stand-alone workflow? Stand-alone workflows are not connected to any online accounting platform. They can be used for the approval of any request or document, e.g. contract approval, capital expenditure (CapEx), supplier approval, request ...
    • How can I specify instructions for Requesters? (Stand-alone)

      An Organisation's Administrator can provide a message that will be shown to Requesters during request creation. This is how instructions for Stand-alone Requesters can be set up:  In the main menu  (in the left upper corner) select your Organisation ...
    • How can I test a stand-alone solution?

      Please follow the steps below to test a stand-alone solution: Navigate to the main menu  in the upper left-hand corner, in Organisation selection section click on "+ Add an Organisation": In the pop-up window, select "Connect later" and "Next": Then, ...
    • How can I set up ApprovalMax as a stand-alone solution?

      Apart from working seamlessly with a number of accounting platforms, ApprovalMax can also help improve other workflows within an organisation to increase transparency and control. Typical examples include contract approvals, capital expenditures ...
    • How to delete (offboard) users in ApprovalMax (Stand-alone)

      The Offboarding feature allows you to delete (offboard) users without leaving unnecessary traces that could block other operations in this Organisation. You can also replace offboarded users in their role as authors of requests in the workflows. For ...