How do I know when the trial of All features has ended?

How do I know when the trial of All features has ended?

Once the All features trial is over for an Organisation, ApprovalMax will send an automated email to all Administrators of this Organisation reminding them that the All features trial has expired. For those Administrators who are also the Account Owners, there will be an upgrade button available.

In the Billing & Subscriptions area, the status field for Organisations trying All features will change from “On an active subscription“ to “On an active subscription, All features trial has expired“.

 The information bar at the top will show the message "Trial expired - upgrade to a higher tier plan, or close the information block".