How do I know that All features are now available for my Organisation?

How do I know that All features are now available for my Organisation?

When All features are activated for an Organisation, we send an automated email to all Administrators of this Organisation telling them that All features have been enabled by a particular user.

In the Billing & Subscriptions area, the status field for Organisations trying All features will change from “On an active subscription“ to “On an active subscription, All features trial expires in X days“.

The information bar at the top will display how many days of the trial are currently left.