How can I cancel my subscription?

How can I cancel my subscription?

In order to cancel a subscription, please contacsales@approvalmax.com.
Please note: all Organisations under a cancelled subscription will be automatically retired.

If you want to cancel a subscription only for some of your Organisations under that subscription, then you need to retire these Organisations first.
For details on how to retire an Organisation, please refer to How to off-board an Organisation.

Once the Organisations have been retired, please send a downgrade request directly from the Subscriptions tab.


    • Related Articles

    • How can I start a paid subscription?

      If you are using a free ApprovalMax trial and want to continue working with your ApprovalMax Organisation, you need to start a paid subscription. This is how you start a paid subscription: To start a paid subscription, please click on "MANAGE" in the ...
    • Which subscription plan is the right one for me?

      The right option depends on your needs. If you want to use only the pre-defined workflows that are integrating with Xero or QuickBooks Online, then the "Standard Edition" plan is right for you. If you also want to work with other workflows, such as ...
    • How can I transfer an Organisation to another subscription?

      Organisations can be moved between subscriptions as long as the subscriptions are compatible. This means, for example, that an Organisation with stand-alone workflows can only be transferred to a subscription under a "Premium Edition" plan but not to ...
    • Can I have multiple subscriptions?

      It's possible to have any number of subscriptions under the same ApprovalMax account. Each subscription is independent in terms of: Number of Organisations Billing cycle and related invoices Payment method ApprovalMax plan and other details ...
    • Do I have to purchase a subscription when I want to add a new client?

      You can add another client even without buying a subscription right away because you have a 30-day free trial. So, when you add your client's Organisation, you have 30 days to work on the workflows, and make sure that everything is set up correctly ...