Developer Portal: how to delete an application

Developer Portal: how to delete an application

To delete an application on the Developer Portal, follow the steps below:
  1. Open the Developer Portal, select the application you want to delete, click on the three-dot menu icon first and then on Delete:


  2. Confirm the deletion by clicking on DELETE, or cancel this action if you want to keep the application after all:

    Please note: the application will not be able to restore, and none of your connections created using this app will be functional any more.


    • Related Articles

    • Developer Portal: how to edit an application

      To edit an application on the Developer Portal, follow the steps below: Open the Developer Portal, select the application you want to update data for, and click on it. Update the data in the fields you intend to modify, ensuring that all required ...
    • Developer Portal: register a new application in the system and obtain both Client ID and Client Secret

      The Developer Portal is a dedicated feature that ApprovalMax has introduced to simplify the registration and management of applications within our system. It's a web page specifically designed to handle the administration of applications and receive ...
    • Prerequisites for using the Public API

      Before proceeding with the authorisation process for the ApprovalMax Public API feature, there are certain prerequisites that need to be met. These include: 1. Granting access to the Developer Portal: in order to access the Developer Portal and ...
    • How to call the API?

      Please refer to the Swagger page or the list of available endpoints to find endpoints and their data models. To successfully make API calls, ensure that you include the following headers in your requests: Authorisation header: this is crucial for ...
    • How to delete a connection on the Connections List webpage

      To delete a connection, follow the steps below: Hover over the connection you want to delete. Click on the three-dot menu icon and select "Delete": Please note: once a connection has been deleted, it cannot be restored. This means that an application ...