In the Practice Staff section, the Account Owner/Account Manager can only view a user’s certification status and download their certificate if the user has accepted an invitation:
If a user has not yet completed certification, you can invite them to do so by clicking on SEND INVITATION.
This is how the information about certification is displayed in a user's profile:
- In a web browser (with the option to download the certificate):
- On mobile devices, you'll see a label indicating that the certification has been successfully completed.