Can I access the data of the Advanced features after my trial has ended if I decide not to upgrade my plan?
Once the trial period has ended, the main navigation menu keeps all Vendor/Contact
approvals in read-only mode.
can access previously created requests that have the status Approved / Rejected / Cancelled.
Workflows page, all Advanced workflows will be inactive.