Skip to main content

How to cancel an account

Maybe your accounting system was changed, or you've created an account without intending to. If this is the case, you can easily cancel your account.

This is how you cancel your account

  • Click on your Avatar icon and select Billing & Subscriptions:

  • Go to the Account Details tab, then click on the Three-dot icon and then Cancel my account:

  • In the pop-up, complete the cancellation wizard:

  • Depending on your answer in Step 1, the dropdown menu will change:

  • If you selected "Yes": Select your new solution from the dropdown, add any comments regarding what prompted this change, and click on Next:

  • If you selected "No": Choose a reason from the dropdown, and click on Next:

  • Before finalising, you have one last option to connect with our team and enter any additional feedback in the text box. Click on Done to send your request :

Please note: If you cancel your account, all Organisations under that account will be automatically deleted, and you'll lose access to their history, even if you create a new account.

Did this answer your question?