Skip to main content

Why is a Trial Expired message showing?

The Trial Expires / Trial Expired message appears to those who created a trial Organisation in ApprovalMax and set up approval workflows for that Organisation, or who were added as an Administrator to a trial Organisation created in someone else's account.

This message usually disappears after purchasing an ApprovalMax subscription, but sometimes it keeps showing.

​Reasons for this message popping up include:

  • A subscription was purchased but not automatically activated because of an error during the purchasing process, or due to a technical error​

  • You have been added as an Administrator for another trial Organisation which doesn’t belong to your account. In this case, you'll see the Contact Owner button​

  • You never intended to set up an approval workflow yourself (because the Administrator does that for you), and started a trial by mistake

Please contact us if you need any help resolving this issue.

Did this answer your question?