What happens when the trial ends?

Every trial version expires after 30 days, and it will not be possible to create new approval requests, modify workflows, etc. after that.

If you add an ApprovalMax Organisation that has been configured as a trial under a paid subscription, all its data will be kept. Please refer to How to start a paid subscription.

If you do not proceed with a paid subscription and would like your data to be removed, please contact us on support@approvalmax.com

Feedback and Knowledge Base