Why do I see "Trial expired" message

"Trial expires" / "Trial expired" message is shown to those who created a trial organisation in ApprovalMax to set up approval workflows for their company or were added as Administrators to a trial organisation created in someone else's account.

This message is typically gone after the purchase. But sometimes it appears even after purchasing ApprovalMax subscription.

Why this message might keep being shown:
  • Subscription was purchased, but was not activated automatically due to an error during the purchase or a technical error
  • Subscription was purchased, but not all the trial organisations have been added to it. You can retire/delete organisations that you do not need and they will not be causing this message
  • You are added as administrator to another trial organisation that is not on your Account. In this case you'll see "Contact owner" button
  • You never intended to set up approval workflow yourself (company admin does that for you) and started a Trial by mistake
If you need any help resolving the issue, please contact us on support@approvalmax.com.

Feedback and Knowledge Base